Skip to main content

If you are having troubles finding the answer you are searching for, please contact:

General Inquiries
appl@bcit.ca
604-456-8018

Military Students
Justine Arsenault
Justine_Arsenault@bcit.ca
604-456-8192

National Advanced Placement & Prior Learning Program
Maribel Pabico
mpabico@bcit.ca
604-412-7737

Firefighters, and New Partnership Pathways
Sonia Dhaliwal
Sonia_Dhaliwal116@bcit.ca
604-456-8018

Adult Learners, International Students, and Tradespeople
Karime Kuri
kkuri@bcit.ca
604-456-1170

Post-Secondary Partners
Sarah Weber
pathways@bcit.ca
604-453-4096

Unreal Engine Training
BCIT Corporate Training
corporate-training@bcit.ca
604-456-8070