Skip to main content

 

Program Head

Nathan Devos

peld@bcit.ca please email

Program Assistant

Eric Chien Chu

peld@bcit.ca please email
Faculty
Chad Fryer cfryer4@bcit.ca 
Francis Siu fsiu@my.bcit.ca 604.456.8088
Izabela Lazar izabela_lazar@bcit.ca 604.456.8092
Judit Gyenes judit_gyenes@bcit.ca 604.456.8090
Mary-Rose De Atley mary-rose_de_atley@bcit.ca 603.456.8091
Rapti Dietrich rapti_dietrich@bcit.ca 604.456.8092
Tamara Ghomari tghomari@my.bcit.ca 604.456.8090