Skip to main content

 

Program Head

Nathan Devos

peld@bcit.ca please email

Program Assistant

Wendy Cheng

peld@bcit.ca please email
Instructors
Chad Fryer cfryer4@bcit.ca  please email
Francis Siu fsiu@bcit.ca please email
Izabela Lazar izabela_lazar@bcit.ca please email
Judit Gyenes judit_gyenes@bcit.ca please email
Mary-Rose De Atley mary-rose_de_atley@bcit.ca please email
Rapti Dietrich rapti_dietrich@bcit.ca please email
Tamara Ghomari tghomari@my.bcit.ca please email