Skip to main content

For admission and program inquiries: Mailing address:
Phone: 604-412-7773
Email: tpp@bcit.ca
TPP Programs
BCIT Downtown Campus
555 Seymour Street
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6B 3H6
Campus info, map, and directions
Administration and Program Coordinators Instructors
Alex Cooper, SSD Instructor
acooper35@bcit.ca
Beata Kozma, TWD Instructor
Beata_Kozma@bcit.ca
Lorraine Fentie, OAT Program Head / Program Coordinator
Lorraine_Fentie@bcit.ca
Michael Whyte, TWD Program Head
Michael_Whyte@bcit.ca
Orrett Morgan, TSP Program Head
Orrett_Morgan@bcit.ca
Phil Weier, SSD Program Head
pweier@bcit.ca
Rajen Deol, TSP Instructor
rdeol10@bcit.ca
Ron Terencio, Program Coordinator
Ron_Terencio@bcit.ca
Uwe Helm, NASP Program Head
Uwe_Helm@bcit.ca
Yoonie Cho, Program Coordinator
Yoonie_Cho@bcit.ca

 

Information sessions

Information sessions are a great way to get in-depth info on all TPP programs.

Find and register for upcoming TTP info sessions on the BCIT computing and information technology info sessions page.

Can’t wait for the next information session? Not a problem. Email us to book an appointment with a program head or coordinator.

Find and Register