Skip to main content
For admission and program inquiries: Mailing address:
Phone: 604-412-7773
Fax: 604-408-0921
Email: tpp@bcit.ca
TPP Programs
BCIT Downtown Campus
555 Seymour Street
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6B 3H6
Campus info, map, and directions
Administration and Program Coordinators Instructors
Uwe Helm
Program Head / Lead Instructor
Uwe_Helm@bcit.ca
Orrett Morgan
TSP Lead Instructor
Orrett_Morgan@bcit.ca
Lorraine Fentie
Program Coordinator / OAT Lead Instructor
604-412-7710
Lorraine_Fentie@bcit.ca
Phil Weier
SSD Lead Instructor 
pweier@bcit.ca
Ron Terencio
Program Coordinator 
604-412-7622
Ron_Terencio@bcit.ca
Beata Kozma
TWD Lead Instructor
Beata_Kozma@bcit.ca
Yoonie Cho
Program Coordinator
604-412-7727
Yoonie_Cho@bcit.ca
Rajen Deol
TSP Instructor 
Rajen_Deol@bcit.ca

 

Information sessions

Information sessions are a great way to get in-depth info on all TPP programs.

Find and register for upcoming TTP info sessions on the BCIT computing and information technology info sessions page.

Can’t wait for the next information session? Not a problem. Email us to book an appointment with a program head or coordinator.

Find and Register