Skip to main content

Departmental contacts

Dean’s Office contacts

Dean Hildebrand
Dean
604-451-6867
Dean_Hildebrand@bcit.ca

Maria Phillips
Dean’s Assistant
604-412-7433
Maria_Phillips@bcit.ca

Patricia Sackville
Associate Dean, Academic Studies
604-453-4015
Patricia_Sackville@bcit.ca

Jennifer Talman
Associate Dean, Sciences
604-451-7151
Jennifer_Talman@bcit.ca

Wendy Fajloun
Assistant to the Associate Deans – Academic Studies & Sciences
604-432-8502
Wfajloun@bcit.ca

Donna Turner 
Associate Dean, Computing
604-456-8092
donna_turner@bcit.ca

Stephanie Jackson
Assistant to the Associate Dean – Computing & TPP
604-412-7623
sjackson93@bcit.ca

Palvinder Moses
Associate Director of Operations
604-451-7190
Palvinder_Moses@bcit.ca

Tamara Jeffery
Administrative Manager
604-451-6855
Tamara_Jeffery@bcit.ca

Ranita Batra
Operations Administrator
604-451-6994
Ranita_Batra@bcit.ca

Cynthia van Ginkel

Business Development Manager
604-451-6834
Cynthia_van_Ginkel@bcit.ca

Youri van Vliet
Marketing, Communications & Industry Project Coordinator
236-889-2327
yvanvliet@bcit.ca

BCIT Tech It Out header white on blue background

Keep up to date with Tech It Out! BCIT’s quarterly newsletter.