Skip to main content

The BCIT School of Business Global Relations Office is responsible for establishing and maintaining relationships with partner universities. We also facilitate student and faculty exchanges with the assistance of the BCIT International Student Office.

Global Relations Office contact

Mark Chiarello
Associate Director, Global Relations
604-451-6714 | Mark_Chiarello@bcit.ca
Office location: SE6-222

Mark Nakamura
International Programs Coordinator
604-412-7486 | Mark_Nakamura@bcit.ca
Office location: SE6-210

Eva Wong
International Programs Advisor
604-412-7409 | ewong300@bcit.ca
Office location: SE6-210
Drop-in hours:
Wed 14:00 – 15:00 in-person at BBY SE6-210 or virtually on zoom.

Nele Tinck
International Programs Advisor
604-412-7774 | ntinck@bcit.ca
Office location: SE6-210

Brendan Banks
Student Mobility Coordinator
604-456-1132 | bbanks3@bcit.ca
Office location: SE6-210

Simonetta Mezzomo
Program Assistant
604-432-8298 | Simonetta_Mezzomo@bcit.ca
Office location: SE6-210