Skip to main content

If you have questions or want to contact us:

BCIT Business + Media

British Columbia Institute of Technology
Building SE6, Room 222
3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, B.C.   V5G 3H2
Tel: 604-432-8581
Email: sob@bcit.ca

Dean’s Office

Leelah Dawson
Dean, School of Business + Media
604-432-8218 | Leelah_Dawson@bcit.ca

Melissa Evans
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
604-432-8598 | Melissa_Evans@bcit.ca

Carol Cordeiro
Office Assistant
604-432-8581 | ccordeiro@bcit.ca

Chandan Johal
Associate Director, School Operations
604-432-8575 | Chandan_Johal@bcit.ca

Mark Chiarello
Associate Director, Global Relations
604-451-6714 | Mark_Chiarello@bcit.ca

Richard Haire
Marketing Supervisor
604-451-7015 | Richard_Haire@bcit.ca

Chantel Ingram
Student Recruitment Specialist
604-451-6905 | Chantel_Ingram@bcit.ca

Christina Hagberg
Program Planning Analyst
604-412-7675 | Christina_Hagberg@bcit.ca

Accounting, Finance, and Insurance

Robin Day
Associate Dean – Accounting, Finance, and Insurance
604-451-6754 | Robin_Day@bcit.ca

Ben Naveaux
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
604-431-4954 | bnaveaux@bcit.ca

Deacon Devlin
Part-time Studies Coordinator – Accounting, Finance, and Financial Planning
604-412-7453 | Deacon_Devlin@bcit.ca

Samantha Rubinic
Part-time Studies Program Assistant – Accounting, Finance, and Financial Planning
604-432-8577 | srubinic@bcit.ca

Sarah Chanway
Program Assistant, Bachelor of Accounting
604-432-8571 | schanway@bcit.ca

Broadcast & Media Communications

Kevin Wainwright
Associate Dean – Broadcast & Media Communications
604-432-8934 | Kevin_Wainwright@bcit.ca

Judy Phipps
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
604-432-8863 | Judy_Phipps@bcit.ca

Mary Kay Thurston
Part-time Studies Coordinator – Broadcast & Media Communications

604-432-8668 | Mary_Kay_Thurston@bcit.ca

Angelina Shine
Part-time Studies Program Assistant – Broadcast & Media Communications
604-451-7198 | Angelina_Shine@bcit.ca

Business Administration

Caroline Dépatie
Associate Dean – Business Administration
604-451-6788 | Caroline_Depatie@bcit.ca

Alisha Gardner
Administrative Assistant, to the Associate Dean
604-432-8385 | agardner15@bcit.ca

Richard Miles
Part-time Studies Coordinator – Business Administration

604-451-6780 | Richard_Miles@bcit.ca

Kim Petkov
Part-time Studies Program Assistant – Business Administration
604-432-8860 | Kim_Petkov@bcit.ca

Thomas Turniawan
Program Assistant, Bachelor of Business Administration
604-432-8609 | tturniawan@bcit.ca

Digital Arts

Susan Burgess
Associate Dean – Digital Arts
604-432-8953 | Susan_Burgess@bcit.ca

Claudia MacFadden
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
604-412-7691 | cmacfadden1@bcit.ca

Paul Sawyer
Part-time Studies Coordinator – Digital Arts

604-456-1011 | Paul_Sawyer@bcit.ca

Karen Harvey
Program Assistant – Digital Arts
604-453-4032 | Karen_Harvey@bcit.ca

Marketing Management

Morgan Westcott
Associate Dean, Marketing Management
604-456-8010 | mwestcott2@bcit.ca

Andrew Cao
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
604-451-7019 | acao12@bcit.ca

Tracey Renzullo
Part-time Studies Coordinator, Marketing Management
604-451-7033 | Tracey_Renzullo@bcit.ca

Candace Marrington
Part-time Studies Program Assistant – Marketing Management
604-432-8723 | Candace_Marrington@bcit.ca

Operations Management

Phil Ramer
Associate Dean – Operations Management
604-432-8732 | pramer@bcit.ca

Calvin Mah
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
604-432-8514 | cmah42@bcit.ca

Ron Wlock
Part-time Studies Coordinator – Operations Management
604-432-8991 | Ron_Wlock@bcit.ca

Ruth MacKay
Part-time Studies Program Assistant – Operations Management
604-412-7417 | Ruth_MacKay@bcit.ca

Continuing Professional Education / Corporate Training

Amy Fell
Program Coordinator
604-456-8102 | Amy_Fell@bcit.ca

BCIT SITE Centre

Kevin Wainwright
Director – BCIT SITE Centre
604-432-8934 | Kevin_Wainwright@bcit.ca

Justine Arsenault
Coordinator, BCIT SITE Centre
604-456-8192 | Justine_Arsenault@bcit.ca

Looking for someone? Search our Staff Directory.