Skip to main content
Keeping you connected

Contact Us

Help us shape a sustainable BCIT

Suggestions & Questions

Do you have a suggestion? A question?

Or do you want to provide input to inform our strategies?

Share your ideas

General contact information

Tel: 604-432-8694
Email: sustainability@bcit.ca

Follow us on Instagram

Our team

Jennie Moore
Director, Institute Sustainability
Tel: 604-432-8516
Email: Jennie_Moore@bcit.ca

Christina Olsen
Manager, Centre for Ecocities
Tel: 604-456-1105
Email: colsen39@bcit.ca

Christine Pinkham
Project Manager, AASHE STARS
Tel: 604-432-8694
Email: cpinkham@bcit.ca

Raniela Bovey
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 604-432-8694
Email: rbovey1@bcit.ca

Additional contacts

Zero Waste

Joanne Turnbull
Manager, Facilities Operations
Tel: 604-456-1203
Email: jturnbull16@bcit.ca

VP Academic Office

David Pereira
Manager, VP Academic Office
Tel: 604-432-8956
Email: David_Pereira@bcit.ca

Information Technology

Allison Rugge
Director, Chief Information Office
Tel: 604-451-7000
Email: Allison_Rugge@bcit.ca

Transportation

Adam Dickinson
Manager, Transportation and Grounds
Tel: 604-451-7044
Email: adickinson8@bcit.ca

Corporate Services

Jimmy Kim
Associate Director, Corporate Services
Tel: 604-451-7018
Email: jkim617@bcit.ca

Energy Management

Colin Chan
Energy and Carbon Emissions Manager
Tel: 604-432-8470
Email: cchan462@bcit.ca

BCIT Student Association

Yasmin Gardy
VP Equity & Sustainability
Email: vpequity@bcitsa.ca