Skip to main content

Alphabetical Library Staff List

 

Alison Griffin
Librarian, Renewable Resources & Business
Coordinator, Resources & Collections
Archival donations – collections
Tel: 604-456-1193
Email: agriffin11@bcit.ca
Alison Nussbaumer
Director, Library Services
Tel: 604-456-1059
Email: anussbaumer@bcit.ca
Alistair Boakes
Media and Maker Specialist
Tel: 604-456-1158
Email: Alistair_Boakes@bcit.ca
Ana-Maria Ferrinho
Librarian, Health Sciences
Coordinator, Learning and Teaching
Tel: 604-432-8546
Email: Ana-Maria_Ferrinho@bcit.ca
Cathy Hyska
Learning Commons Supervisor
Tel: 604-432-8367
Email: Catherine_Hyska@bcit.ca
Cindy Chang
Cataloguing Assistant
Tel: 604-431-4912
Email: cchang182@bcit.ca
Cindy McLellan
Librarian, Energy, ISEP & Motive Power
Tel: 604-456-1276
Email: cmclellan13@bcit.ca
Christine Davis
Library & Information Assistant
Tel: 604-431-4910
Email: christine_davis@bcit.ca
Deirdre Grace
Librarian, Marketing, Broadcast & Media and Digital Arts
Coordinator, Engagement & Access
Tel: 604-451-6961
Email: Deirdre_Grace@bcit.ca
Douglas Buchanan
Writing Centre Coordinator
Tel: 604-431-4990
Email: dbuchanan34@bcit.ca
Elizabeth Padilla
Institutional Repository Coordinator
Librarian, Applied Research, Marine Campus
Tel: 604-453-4064 – Burnaby
Tel: 604-453-3739 – Marine Campus
Email: Elizabeth_Padilla@bcit.ca
Erica Huntley
Learning Commons Admin Assistant
Tel: 604-431-4911
Email: ehuntley2@bcit.ca
François-Xavier Paré
Systems & Digital Strategies Librarian
Tel: 604-432-8247
Email: francois-xavier_pare@bcit.ca
Goran Ivaz
Library Systems Administrator
Tel: 604-432-8793
Email: Goran_Ivaz@bcit.ca
Greg Parr
Public Services Supervisor
Course Outlines System
Copyright
Tel: 604-432-8532
Email: Greg_G_Parr@bcit.ca
Hagar Toy
Public Services Coordinator – Aerospace Campus
Tel: 604-419-3708
Email: Hagar_Toy@bcit.ca
Hope Prince
Library & Information Assistant
Tel: 604-431-4913
Email: hope_prince@bcit.ca
Ian Linkletter
Librarian, Emerging Technology & Open Education
Tel: 604-451-6825
Email: ian_linkletter@bcit.ca
Jarrett Seto
Technical Services Supervisor
Tel: 604-453-4041
Email: jseto26@bcit.ca
Jas Dosanjh – On leave
Library & Information Assistant
Tel: 604-431-4915
Email: Jas_Dosanjh@bcit.ca
Jeff Verbeem
Librarian, Aerospace, Business, Computing, and Motive Power
Entrepreneurship Centre Liaison
Tel: 604-453-4042 – Burnaby Campus
Email: jverbeem@bcit.ca
Joanna Erickson
Library Coordinator – Marine Campus
Tel: 604-453-4107
Email: Joanna_Erickson@bcit.ca
Josephine Alcubilla
Library & Information Assistant
Tel: 604-451-7147
Email: Josephine_Alcubilla@bcit.ca
Kim Daniel
Acquisitions Assistant
Tel: 604-456-8083
Email: Kim_Daniel@bcit.ca
Lin Brander
Librarian, Electrical & Electronics
Open Education
Tel: 604-432-8922
Email: Lin_Brander@bcit.ca
Mark Williams
Learning Commons Strategist
Tel: 604-431-4917
Email: mark_williams@bcit.ca
Mari Anne Dansereau
Interlibrary Loan & Media Booking Assistant
Tel: 604-432-8619
Email: Mari-Anne_Dansereau@bcit.ca
Matthew Murray
Librarian, Data and Graduate Studies
Tel: 604-432-8764
Email: matthew_murray@bcit.ca
Mei Young
Operations Manager
Tel: 604-432-8827
Email: Mei_Young@bcit.ca
Mimi Xia
Media and Maker Specialist
Tel: 604-456-8187
Email: mimi_xia@bcit.ca
Mylamar Biang
Library & Information Assistant
Tel: 604-431-4910
Email: mylamar_biang@bcit.ca
Richard Africa
Library & Information Assistant
Tel: 604-431-4914
Email: Richard_Africa@bcit.ca
Sandra Matsuba
Marketing Specialist
Tel:604-431-4915
Email: Sandra_Matsuba@bcit.ca
Scott Watts
Media and Maker Specialist
Tel: 604-451-7194
Email: scott_watts@bcit.ca
Sherry Crawford
Library & Information Assistant
Tel: 604-451-6807
Email: Sherry_Crawford@bcit.ca
Taj Sohi
Operations Coordinator
Archive – General Enquires
Tel: 604-419-3739
Email: tsohi@bcit.ca
Ying Su
Library & Information Assistant
Tel: 604-456-1061
Email: ying_su@bcit.ca
Yumin Kim
Library & Information Assistant
Tel: 604-456-1061
Email: yumin_kim@bcit.ca