Skip to main content

Contact Recreation Services

Get in touch with Recreation Services by phone or email. To make sure we’re available, check our hours of operation for when our facilities are open.

General information

Have a general inquiry? Reach us by phone or email:

Phone: 604-432-8612
Email: bcit_recreation@bcit.ca

Team directory

Know the team member you would like to get in touch with? Reach them by phone or email:

 

Lisa Sulatycki Operations Coordinator 604-432-8287 lsulatycki@bcit.ca
Justin Lee Sports Programs and
Intramurals Coordinator
604-451-6859 jlee1167@bcit.ca
Tyler Embree Fitness and Wellness
Coordinator
604-432-8282 tembree4@bcit.ca
Daniel Hannington Community Events and
Engagement Coordinator
604-432-8268 dhannington@bcit.ca
Kevin Seymour Recreation Services
Assistant
604-432-8612 kseymour4@bcit.ca
Melissa Stamatovic Recreation Services
Assistant
604-432-8612 mstamatovic@bcit.ca
Mikayla Wong Recreation Services
Assistant
604-432-8612 mikayla_wong@bcit.ca