Skip to main content
International Fees

International fees are typically 3.12 times the domestic tuition. Exact cost will be calculated upon completion of registration.

Course Overview

Learning Outcomes

Related Programs

Course Offerings

Spring/Summer 2024

Below are seven offerings of ECON 2200 for the Spring/Summer 2024 term.

CRN 60248

Dates

Tue Apr 09 - Sat Jul 06

  • 13 weeks
  • CRN 60248
  • Domestic fees $781.16
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 60453

Dates

Thu May 02 - Thu Aug 01

  • 14 weeks
  • CRN 60453
  • Domestic fees $781.16
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 21212

Dates

Mon May 13 - Wed Jul 03

  • 8 weeks
  • CRN 21212
  • Domestic fees $781.16
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 28212

Dates

Tue May 21 - Thu Jul 11

  • 8 weeks
  • CRN 28212
  • Domestic fees $781.16
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 63148

Dates

Wed May 22 - Wed Jul 17

  • 8 weeks
  • CRN 63148
  • Domestic fees $781.16
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 66556

Dates

Tue Jun 11 - Thu Aug 08

  • 9 weeks
  • CRN 66556
  • Domestic fees $781.16
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 69677

Dates

Tue Jun 11 - Thu Aug 08

  • 9 weeks
  • CRN 69677
  • Domestic fees $781.16
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

Fall 2024

Below are four offerings of ECON 2200 for the Fall 2024 term.

CRN 37954

Dates

Tue Sep 10 - Sat Dec 07

  • 13 weeks
  • CRN 37954
  • Domestic fees $797.78
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 33255

Dates

Wed Sep 11 - Wed Dec 11

  • 14 weeks
  • CRN 33255
  • Domestic fees $783.49
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 38919

Dates

Sat Sep 14 - Sat Nov 23

  • 8 weeks
  • CRN 38919
  • Domestic fees $783.49
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 44027

Dates

Sat Sep 14 - Sat Nov 23

  • 8 weeks
  • CRN 44027
  • Domestic fees $797.78
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.