Skip to main content
International Fees

International fees are typically 3.12 times the domestic tuition. Exact cost will be calculated upon completion of registration.

Course Overview

Learning Outcomes

Related Programs

Course Offerings

Spring/Summer 2024

Below is one offering of AICO 1000 for the Spring/Summer 2024 term.

CRN 21224

Dates

Mon Jul 08 - Fri Jul 12

  • 5 days
  • CRN 21224
  • Domestic fees $826.56
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

Fall 2024

Below are six offerings of AICO 1000 for the Fall 2024 term.

CRN 30874

Dates

Sat Sep 07 - Sat Oct 19

  • 6 weeks
  • CRN 30874
  • Domestic fees $815.63
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 30878

Dates

Mon Sep 09 - Mon Oct 21

  • 7 weeks
  • CRN 30878
  • Domestic fees $857.67
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 30877

Dates

Tue Sep 10 - Tue Nov 19

  • 11 weeks
  • CRN 30877
  • Domestic fees $815.63
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 30879

Dates

Mon Sep 16 - Fri Sep 20

  • 5 days
  • CRN 30879
  • Domestic fees $857.67
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 30881

Dates

Mon Oct 21 - Fri Oct 25

  • 5 days
  • CRN 30881
  • Domestic fees $857.67
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 30880

Dates

Sat Oct 26 - Sat Nov 30

  • 5 weeks
  • CRN 30880
  • Domestic fees $857.67
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.