Skip to main content

Relational Database Design and SQL COMP 1630

Computer Systems Course

International Fees

International fees are typically 3.12 times the domestic tuition. Exact cost will be calculated upon completion of registration.

Course Overview

Learning Outcomes

Related Programs

Course Offerings

Spring/Summer 2024

Below are eight offerings of COMP 1630 for the Spring/Summer 2024 term.

CRN 57596

Dates

Tue Apr 09 - Tue Jun 25

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 57596
  • Domestic fees $725.62
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings, subscribe to receive email updates or contact us with your comments or questions.

CRN 57600

Dates

Sat Apr 13 - Sat Jun 29

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 57600
  • Domestic fees $725.62
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings, subscribe to receive email updates or contact us with your comments or questions.

CRN 57598

Dates

Sat May 04 - Sat Jul 20

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 57598
  • Domestic fees $725.62
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings, subscribe to receive email updates or contact us with your comments or questions.

CRN 57599

Dates

Sat May 04 - Sat Jul 20

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 57599
  • Domestic fees $725.62
Status

In Progress and Full

This course offering is in progress and full. Please check this page for other currently available offerings, subscribe to receive email updates or contact us with your comments or questions.

CRN 69462

Dates

Tue May 07 - Tue Jul 23

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 69462
  • Domestic fees $766.48
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings, subscribe to receive email updates or contact us with your comments or questions.

CRN 68021

Dates

Wed May 08 - Wed Jul 24

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 68021
  • Domestic fees $766.48
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings, subscribe to receive email updates or contact us with your comments or questions.

CRN 68170

Dates

Thu May 09 - Thu Jul 25

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 68170
  • Domestic fees $725.62
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings, subscribe to receive email updates or contact us with your comments or questions.

CRN 68738

Dates

Fri May 10 - Fri Jul 26

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 68738
  • Domestic fees $752.73
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings, subscribe to receive email updates or contact us with your comments or questions.

Fall 2024

Below are seven offerings of COMP 1630 for the Fall 2024 term.

CRN 43628

Dates

Sat Sep 07 - Sat Nov 23

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 43628
  • Domestic fees $740.33
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 35596

Dates

Mon Sep 09 - Mon Nov 25

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 35596
  • Domestic fees $740.33
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 48318

Dates

Tue Sep 10 - Tue Nov 26

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 48318
  • Domestic fees $768.08
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 48596

Dates

Wed Sep 11 - Wed Nov 27

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 48596
  • Domestic fees $782.37
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 49052

Dates

Thu Sep 12 - Thu Nov 28

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 49052
  • Domestic fees $740.33
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 47506

Dates

Sat Sep 14 - Sat Nov 30

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 47506
  • Domestic fees $740.33
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 35047

Dates

Sat Sep 07 - Sat Nov 23

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 35047
  • Domestic fees $740.33
Status

Full

This course offering is full. Please check this page for other currently available offerings, subscribe to receive email updates or contact us with your comments or questions.