Skip to main content
International Fees

International fees are typically 3.12 times the domestic tuition. Exact cost will be calculated upon completion of registration.

Course Overview

Learning Outcomes

Related Programs

Course Offerings

Spring/Summer 2024

Below are three offerings of GDES 1069 for the Spring/Summer 2024 term.

CRN 68634

Dates

Tue Apr 02 - Tue Jun 18

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 68634
  • Domestic fees $625.65
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 69267

Dates

Thu Apr 04 - Thu Jun 20

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 69267
  • Domestic fees $598.54
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 68635

Dates

Sat Apr 06 - Sat Jun 22

  • 11 weeks
  • CRN 68635
  • Domestic fees $598.54
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

Fall 2024

Below are two offerings of GDES 1069 for the Fall 2024 term.

CRN 50125

Dates

Thu Sep 12 - Thu Nov 28

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 50125
  • Domestic fees $626.89
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 50134

Dates

Sat Sep 14 - Sat Dec 07

  • 11 weeks
  • CRN 50134
  • Domestic fees $599.14
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.