Skip to main content

The committee was formed in accordance to article 10.2.4 of the Faculty and Staff Association Collective Agreement with BCIT.

You may send questions or ideas to your representative directly by clicking on their e-mail address.

Contact information Image
Scott Hagan – Chair
Academic Studies Representative
Scott_Hagan@bcit.ca
Scott Hagan headshot smiling.
Joseph Boyd
Applied Research
Joseph_Boyd@bcit.ca
Joseph Boyd headshot smiling, short hair and beard.
Kathy Nolan
Part-time Studies Instructor’s Representative
kathy.nolan604@gmail.com
Brian Hosier
Management Representative
Brian_Hosier@bcit.ca
Brian Hosier headshot smiling with rust-red shirt and short hair.
Nancy Knaggs
FSA Executive Representative
Nancy_Knaggs@bcit.ca
Nancy Knaggs headshot smiling with long wavy brown hair.
Glenn Pellegrin
Engineering Representative
Glenn_Pellegrin@bcit.ca
Glenn Pellegrin headshot smiling with short wavy silver hair.
Wayne Hand
Management Representative
Wayne_Hand@bcit.ca
Wayne Hand headshot smiling wearing business attire.
Kal Randhawa
Health Representative
Kalwinder_Randhawa@bcit.ca
Kal Randhawa headshot smiling with long dark straight hair and silver earings.
Mike McKoryk
BCGEU Instructor’s Representative
Mike_McKoryk@bcit.ca
Mike Mckoryk headshot with short brown hair and beard.
Leslie Major
School of Business Representative
Leslie_Major@bcit.ca
Leslie Major headshot smiling with long blond straight hair.
Cathy Griffin
Faculty Development Co-ordinator
Cathy_Griffin@bcit.ca
Cathy Griffin headshot smiling.