Skip to main content

Business Information Systems 1-Microsoft 365 for Windows BSYS 1001

Business Systems Course

International Fees

International fees are typically 3.12 times the domestic tuition. Exact cost will be calculated upon completion of registration.

Course Overview

Learning Outcomes

Related Programs

Course Offerings

Spring/Summer 2024

Below are two offerings of BSYS 1001 for the Spring/Summer 2024 term.

CRN 59390

Dates

Tue Apr 30 - Tue Aug 06

  • 15 weeks
  • CRN 59390
  • Domestic fees $682.36
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check back next term or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 59670

Dates

Mon Jul 08 - Mon Aug 19

  • 6 weeks
  • CRN 59670
  • Domestic fees $682.36
Status

In Progress and Full

This course offering is in progress and full. Please check back next term or subscribe to receive email updates.

Fall 2024

Below are 10 offerings of BSYS 1001 for the Fall 2024 term.

CRN 37455

Dates

Fri Sep 06 - Fri Dec 13

  • 15 weeks
  • CRN 37455
  • Domestic fees $696.56
Status

Full

This course offering is full. Please check back next term or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 51473

Dates

Fri Sep 06 - Fri Nov 22

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 51473
  • Domestic fees $696.56
Status

Full

This course offering is full. Please check back next term or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 50168

Dates

Sat Sep 07 - Sat Nov 23

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 50168
  • Domestic fees $696.56
Status

Full

This course offering is full. Please check back next term or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 36697

Dates

Mon Sep 09 - Mon Dec 09

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 36697
  • Domestic fees $682.27
Status

Full

This course offering is full. Please check back next term or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 49521

Dates

Mon Sep 09 - Mon Nov 25

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 49521
  • Domestic fees $654.52
Status

Full

This course offering is full. Please check back next term or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 51344

Dates

Mon Sep 09 - Mon Nov 25

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 51344
  • Domestic fees $654.52
Status

Full

This course offering is full. Please check back next term or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 35637

Dates

Tue Sep 10 - Tue Nov 26

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 35637
  • Domestic fees $696.56
Status

Full

This course offering is full. Please check back next term or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 36696

Dates

Wed Sep 11 - Wed Nov 27

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 36696
  • Domestic fees $696.56
Status

Full

This course offering is full. Please check back next term or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 50607

Dates

Thu Sep 12 - Thu Nov 28

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 50607
  • Domestic fees $696.56
Status

Full

This course offering is full. Please check back next term or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 36382

Dates

Mon Sep 16 - Mon Dec 02

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 36382
  • Domestic fees $654.52
Status

Full

This course offering is full. Please check back next term or subscribe to receive email updates.