Skip to main content
A global community of passionate alumni

Contact Us

Have a question or comment? We’d love to hear from you. Complete our form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact form

  • Privacy Notice: The information you provide will be used to respond to your request about the BCIT Alumni Association and is collected under Section 26(c) of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (FIPPA). For more information about BCIT’s privacy practices contact: Associate Director, Privacy, Information Access & Policy Management, British Columbia Institute of Technology, 3700 Willingdon Ave. Burnaby, BC V5G 3H2, email: privacy@bcit.ca.

Other ways to connect

Update your contact information so you get the latest news, updates, and offers from your BCIT Alumni Association. Complete our address update form.

By phone

604-432-8847
1-877-432-8847 (toll free)

By email

Please include your name, name of BCIT program, and if known, your BCIT ID number, and year of graduation in your e-mail.

E-mail: alumni@bcit.ca

On social media

Facebook
X/Twitter
LinkedIn 

By the BCIT Alumni Perks app

Get access to amazing benefits, just for BCIT alumni. Learn more about our free app.

By mail

BCIT – Alumni Relations Department
3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5G 3H2 

In person

4551 Wayburne Drive
Building SE40, Room 230, Burnaby Campus
Burnaby, BC

Parking: SE40 visitor parking is located on the south side of the building, and the meter is located just inside the cafeteria on the first floor.

Alumni Relations & Advancement Communications

Lisa Jung
Director, Alumni Relations
Executive Director, BCIT Alumni Association
Email: lisa_jung@bcit.ca

Heesu Joo
Manager, Alumni Relations
Email: heesu_joo@bcit.ca

Lindsay Kreeft
Communications Specialist, Advancement
Email: lindsay_kreeft@bcit.ca

Alexa Landon
Communications Specialist, Advancement
Email: alexa_landon@bcit.ca

Faith Chern
Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Email: faith_chern@bcit.ca

Francis Loaisiga-Ramirez
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
Email: flramirez@bcit.ca

Sally Lee
Communications Specialist, Advancement