Skip to main content

Possible Skytrain strike action

A global community of passionate alumni

Contact Us

Have a question or comment? We’d love to hear from you. Complete our form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact form

  • Name

Other ways to connect

Update your contact information so you get the latest news, updates, and offers from your BCIT Alumni Association. Complete our address update form.

By phone

604-432-8847
1-877-432-8847 (toll free)

By email

Please include your name, name of BCIT program, and if known, your BCIT ID number, and year of graduation in your e-mail.

E-mail: alumni@bcit.ca

On social media

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn 

By mail

BCIT – Alumni Relations Department
3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5G 3H2 

In person

4551 Wayburne Drive
Building SE40, Room 230, Burnaby Campus
Burnaby, BC

Parking: SE40 visitor parking is located on the south side of the building, and the meter is located just inside the cafeteria on the first floor.

Alumni Relations staff

Leslie CourchesneLeslie Courchesne
Director, Alumni Relations
Executive Director, BCIT Alumni Association
Email: lcourchesne@bcit.ca

Ali SiemensAli Siemens
Manager, Alumni Relations
Email: asiemens@bcit.ca

Emma BergEmma Berg
Communications Specialist
Email: eberg12@bcit.ca

Carolyn Taylor
Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Email: ctaylor162@bcit.ca

Anna WhiteAnna White
Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Email: awhite105@bcit.ca