Skip to main content

Inspection Facility Operator CTMX 1002

Commercial Transport Course

International Fees

International fees are typically 3.12 times the domestic tuition. Exact cost will be calculated upon completion of registration.

Course Overview

Learning Outcomes

Course Offerings

Spring/Summer 2024

Below is one offering of CTMX 1002 for the Spring/Summer 2024 term.

CRN 69282

Dates

Thu Aug 15 - Fri Aug 16

  • 2 days
  • CRN 69282
  • Domestic fees $357.00
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

Fall 2024

Below are four offerings of CTMX 1002 for the Fall 2024 term.

CRN 50542

Dates

Thu Sep 19 - Fri Sep 20

  • 2 days
  • CRN 50542
  • Domestic fees $363.48
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 50543

Dates

Thu Oct 03 - Fri Oct 04

  • 2 days
  • CRN 50543
  • Domestic fees $363.48
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 50544

Dates

Thu Nov 14 - Fri Nov 15

  • 2 days
  • CRN 50544
  • Domestic fees $363.48
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 50545

Dates

Thu Dec 05 - Fri Dec 06

  • 2 days
  • CRN 50545
  • Domestic fees $363.48
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.