Skip to main content

Computer Architecture and Organization COMP 2825

Computer Systems Course

International Fees

International fees are typically 3.12 times the domestic tuition. Exact cost will be calculated upon completion of registration.

Course Overview

Learning Outcomes

Related Programs

Course Offerings

Spring/Summer 2024

Below are three offerings of COMP 2825 for the Spring/Summer 2024 term.

CRN 69289

Dates

Sat Apr 27 - Sat Jul 20

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 69289
  • Domestic fees $568.94
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings, subscribe to receive email updates or contact us with your comments or questions.

CRN 57039

Dates

Fri May 03 - Fri Jul 19

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 57039
  • Domestic fees $568.94
Status

In Progress and Full

This course offering is in progress and full. Please check this page for other currently available offerings, subscribe to receive email updates or contact us with your comments or questions.

CRN 66860

Dates

Mon May 06 - Mon Jul 22

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 66860
  • Domestic fees $596.05
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings, subscribe to receive email updates or contact us with your comments or questions.

Fall 2024

Below are two offerings of COMP 2825 for the Fall 2024 term.

CRN 51424

Dates

Tue Sep 10 - Tue Nov 26

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 51424
  • Domestic fees $622.55
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 48124

Dates

Sun Sep 08 - Sun Dec 01

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 48124
  • Domestic fees $580.51
Status

Full

This course offering is full. Please check this page for other currently available offerings, subscribe to receive email updates or contact us with your comments or questions.