Skip to main content

Basics of Supply Chain Management ASCM 1000

Asstion for Supply Chain Mgmt Course

International Fees

International fees are typically 3.12 times the domestic tuition. Exact cost will be calculated upon completion of registration.

Course Overview

Learning Outcomes

Related Programs

Course Offerings

Spring/Summer 2024

Below are three offerings of ASCM 1000 for the Spring/Summer 2024 term.

CRN 69221

Dates

Tue Apr 09 - Thu Jun 27

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 69221
  • Domestic fees $861.29
Status

In Progress

This course offering is in progress. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 69225

Dates

Wed Apr 10 - Wed Jun 26

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 69225
  • Domestic fees $902.15
Status

In Progress and Full

This course offering is in progress and full. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 69226

Dates

Thu Apr 11 - Thu Jun 27

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 69226
  • Domestic fees $902.15
Status

In Progress and Full

This course offering is in progress and full. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

Fall 2024

Below are five offerings of ASCM 1000 for the Fall 2024 term.

CRN 50214

Dates

Mon Sep 09 - Mon Dec 09

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 50214
  • Domestic fees $920.75
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 50213

Dates

Tue Sep 10 - Thu Nov 28

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 50213
  • Domestic fees $878.71
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 50215

Dates

Wed Sep 11 - Wed Nov 27

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 50215
  • Domestic fees $920.75
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 51259

Dates

Thu Sep 12 - Thu Nov 28

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 51259
  • Domestic fees $920.75
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 51261

Dates

Thu Sep 12 - Thu Nov 28

  • 12 weeks
  • CRN 51261
  • Domestic fees $920.75
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.