Skip to main content

Electric Vehicle Technology and Service AUTO 4011

Automotive Mechanics Course

International Fees

International fees are typically 3.12 times the domestic tuition. Exact cost will be calculated upon completion of registration.

Course Overview

Learning Outcomes

Course Offerings

Spring/Summer 2024

Below are seven offerings of AUTO 4011 for the Spring/Summer 2024 term.

CRN 69091

Dates

Tue Aug 06 - Fri Aug 16

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 69091
  • Domestic fees $1036.21
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 68983

Dates

Tue Aug 13 - Fri Aug 23

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 68983
  • Domestic fees $1036.21
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 68083

Dates

Tue Aug 20 - Fri Aug 30

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 68083
  • Domestic fees $1036.21
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 69492

Dates

Tue Aug 27 - Fri Sep 06

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 69492
  • Domestic fees $1036.21
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 67529

Dates

Tue Jun 18 - Fri Jun 28

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 67529
  • Domestic fees $1036.21
Status

Cancelled

This course offering has been cancelled. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 68952

Dates

Tue Jun 25 - Fri Jul 05

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 68952
  • Domestic fees $1036.21
Status

Cancelled

This course offering has been cancelled. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

CRN 68982

Dates

Tue Jul 30 - Fri Aug 09

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 68982
  • Domestic fees $1036.21
Status

Cancelled

This course offering has been cancelled. Please check this page for other currently available offerings or subscribe to receive email updates.

Fall 2024

Below are seven offerings of AUTO 4011 for the Fall 2024 term.

CRN 47687

Dates

Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 27

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 47687
  • Domestic fees $1057.40
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 47688

Dates

Tue Sep 24 - Fri Oct 04

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 47688
  • Domestic fees $1057.40
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 47738

Dates

Tue Oct 15 - Fri Oct 25

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 47738
  • Domestic fees $1057.40
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 48453

Dates

Tue Oct 22 - Fri Nov 01

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 48453
  • Domestic fees $1057.40
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 48454

Dates

Tue Nov 12 - Fri Nov 22

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 48454
  • Domestic fees $1057.40
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 48455

Dates

Tue Nov 19 - Fri Nov 29

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 48455
  • Domestic fees $1057.40
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.

CRN 48456

Dates

Tue Dec 10 - Fri Dec 20

  • 2 weeks
  • CRN 48456
  • Domestic fees $1057.40
Status

Seats Available

This course offering has seats available.