Skip to main content

Office of the Dean – School of Transportation

Steve Perry
Dean, School of Transportation
Tel: 604-451-7130
Fax: 604-434-4781
Email: Steven_Perry@bcit.ca 

Kimberly Koh
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Tel:  604-456-1071
Email: Kimberly_Koh@bcit.ca

Cherie Cooper
Associate Director, School Operations
Tel:  604-432-8285
Email: Cherie_Cooper@bcit.ca

Richard Haire
Business Development and Industry Services Manager
Tel:  604-451-7015
Email: Richard_Haire@bcit.ca

Debbie Power
Program Coordinator, Marine Bridge Watch Rating – Enhanced
Tel:  604-456-1072
Email: Debbie_Power@bcit.ca

Stacy Notman
Program Assistant, Industry & Events
Tel:  604-456-8196
Email: Stacy_Notman@bcit.ca

Aerospace (ATC)

Sanja Boskovic
Associate Dean, Aerospace
Tel:  604-419-3700
Email: Sanja_Boskovic@bcit.ca

Karen Thomson
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
Tel:  604-419-3703
Email: kthomson36@bcit.ca

Lindsey Zikakis
Administrative Manager
Tel:  604-419-3737
Email: Lindsey_Zikakis@bcit.ca

Automotive

Mubasher Faruki
Associate Dean, Automotive
Tel:  604-454-2234
Fax: 604-434-4781
Email: Mubasher_Faruki@bcit.ca

Jenna Jin
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
Tel:  604-432-8254
Email: Jenna_Jin@bcit.ca

Nataliia Golovachova
Administrative Manager
Tel:  604-419-3757
Email: ngolovachova@bcit.ca

Motive power (AIC)

Bruce Thompson
Associate Dean, Motive Power
Tel:  604-451-6818
Email: Bruce_Thompson@bcit.ca

Jessie Wang
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
Tel: 604-451-6742
jessie_wang@bcit.ca

Vannessa Bulteel
Administrative Manager
Tel:  604-456-1150
Email: Vannessa_Bulteel@bcit.ca

Marine (BMC)

Andrew Liebmann
Associate Dean (interim), Marine
Tel:  604-453-4122
Fax: 604-985-2862
Email: aliebmann@bcit.ca

Kathy Knapp
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
Tel:  604-453-4123
Email: Kathy_Knapp@bcit.ca

Chelsea Kidd
Administrative Manager
Tel:  604-453-4127
Email: Chelsea_Kidd@bcit.ca