Skip to main content



Trudy Bruce Admissions & Registration Officer
Lori Burrows Admissions & Registration Officer
Sherri Carson Program Assistant
Glenda Hopkins Operations & Quality Assurance Coordinator
Arpan Kaur Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean
Melanie Keller Program Assistant
Chelsea Kidd Administrative Manager
Dhaval Shah Associate Dean, Marine

Cadet Diploma Programs

Jeff Otto Cooperative Education Coordinator
Angelina Sabinina Program Assistant, Cadets

Marine Engineering

Serhat Beyenir Instructor
Zad Bouchedid Instructor (Leave of Absence)
George Coman Instructor, AIC
Rabiul Shahid Ullah Hasan Instructor, Flexible Learning
Hamid Kadkhodayan Instructor, Flexible Learning
David Keiver Instructor, Flexible Learning
Irek Kuligowski Instructor
Sanjeev Sarwal Instructor

Nautical Sciences

Tuba Akar Instructor
Myles Alphonso Instructor
Percy Bhagat Instructor
Darcy Bond Program Technician
Linda Feuerhelm Instructor, Flexible Learning
Chris Gardiner Instructor
Kanwar Khurana Instructor, Flexible Learning
Carla Lang Instructor
Alex McElroy Instructor
Agnelo Pereira Department Head, Logistics
Ivan Pichugin Instructor
Bruce Randall Instructor
Manik Rudrarkumar Instructor
Mujeeb Siddiqui Department Head, Academics
Sam Susanthan Instructor
Gregory Sutton Simulator Technician
Travis Tipton Instructor