Contacts

For information about sustainability at BCIT, contact:

Jennie Moore
Director, Sustainable Development and Environmental Stewardship
Jennie_Moore@bcit.ca
604-456-1148

Pacific Spirit Project
Jennie Moore
Director, Sustainable Development and Environmental Stewardship
Jennie_Moore@bcit.ca
604-456-1148

Green Team
Leesa Watt
Program Assistant, School of Health Sciences
Leesa_Watt@bcit.ca
604-432-8831

Campus Sustainability
Alexandre Hebert
Energy and Sustainability Manager
Alexandre_Hebert@bcit.ca
604-451-7011

Waste Management
Cindy MacIntosh
Supervisor, Custodial Services
Cindy_MacIntosh@bcit.ca
604-432-8519

Composting
Phil DeLuca
Recycling Custodian
Filippo_DeLuca@bcit.ca
604-431-4974

Information Technology
Douglas Woodley
Senior Systems Analyst
Douglas_Woodley@bcit.ca
604-412-7701

Transportation
Glen Magel
Director, Safety and Security
Glen_Magel@bcit.ca
604-451-6875

Purchasing
Vince Laxton
Assistant Director, Supply Management
Vince_Laxton@bcit.ca
604-432-8713

Communication Strategy and Website Support
Alan Etkin
Project Manager, Web Services
Alan_Etkin@bcit.ca
604-456-1052

Learn about BCIT's Sustainability Committee >