Contacts

For information about sustainability at BCIT, contact:

David Pereira

Manager, Institute Sustainability
David_Pereira@bcit.ca
604-432-8956

Jennie Moore
Director, Institute Sustainability
Jennie_Moore@bcit.ca
604-432-8516

Zero Waste
Joanne Turnbull
Manager, Facilities Operations
jturnbull16@bcit.ca
604-456-1203

Information Technology
Allison Rugge
Director, Chief Information Office
Allison_Rugge@bcit.ca
604-451-7000

Transportation
Adam Dickinson
Manager, Transportation and Grounds
adickinson8@bcit.ca
604-451-7044

Corporate Services
Jimmy Kim
Associate Director, Corporate Services
jkim617@bcit.ca
604-451-7018

Energy Management
Colin Chan
Energy and Carbon Emissions Manager
cchan462@bcit.ca
604-432-8470

BCIT Student Association
Darla Williscroft
Administrative Coordinator
dwilliscroft@bcitsa.ca
604-456-8130