Skip to main content

Burnaby campus (11)

  • Burnaby Campus – encompasses issues which are campus wide or issues which don’t fall into the scope of any School/Service Area JOHSC.
  • Campus Planning & Facilities
  • Corporate Services
  • Administrative Operations – scope consists of Information Technology Services, Marketing and Communications, Financial Services, Human Resources, Library and Learning Teaching Centre.
  • VP Students – scope of consists of Institutional Research and Planning, Student Operations, Student Success, Vice President’s Office and Office of the Registrar.
  • School of Construction and Environment
  • School of Health Sciences
  • School of Transportation
  • School of Computing and Academic
  • School of Energy
  • School of Business & Media

Specialized campuses (5)

  • AIC – Annacis Island Campus
  • ATC – Aerospace Technologies Campus
  • BMC – BCIT Marine Campus
  • CARI – Centre for Applied Research & Innovation
  • DTC – Downtown Campus

An updated list of members on each committee can be found under Joint OHS Committees on ShareSpace.