Contact Us :: Alphabetical Staff Listing

 
Alison Griffin
Librarian, Renewable Resources & Business
Coordinator, Resources & Collections
Tel: 604-456-1193
Email: agriffin11@bcit.ca
 
Ana-Maria Ferrinho
Librarian, Health Sciences
Coordinator, Learning and Teaching
Tel: 604-432-8546
Email: Ana-Maria_Ferrinho@bcit.ca
 
Casey Wallace
Learning Commons Assistant
Tel: 604-432-4911
Email: Casey_Wallace@bcit.ca
 
Catherine Hyska
Learning Commons Assistant
Tel: 604-432-8367
Email: Catherine_Hyska@bcit.ca
 
Cindy Chang
Cataloguing Assistant
Tel: 604-431-4912
Email: cchang182@bcit.ca
 
Cindy McLellan
Archivist
Tel: 604-456-1276
Email: cmclellan13@bcit.ca
 
Deidre Lowe
Serials Assistant
Tel: 604-432-8882
Email: Deidre_Lowe@bcit.ca
 
Deirdre Grace
Librarian, Energy, Environment & Business
Coordinator, Engagement & Access         
Tel: 604-451-6961
Email: Deirdre_Grace@bcit.ca
 
Elizabeth Padilla
Institutional Repository Coordinator
Entrepreneurship Centre Liaison
Librarian, Applied Research
Tel: 604-453-4064
Email: Elizabeth_Padilla@bcit.ca
 
Erica Huntley
Public Services Assistant
Tel: 604-456-1061
Email: ehuntley2@abcit.ca
 
Faduma Khalaf
Operations and Information Assistant
Tel: 604-432-8735
Email: Faduma_Khalaf@bcit.ca
 
Gill Sekhon
Acquisitions Assistant
Tel: 604-412-7513
Email: Gill_Sekhon@bcit.ca
 
Gjoa Andrichuk
Writing Centre Coordinator
Tel: 604-431-4990
Email: Gjoa_Andrichuk@bcit.ca
 
Goran Ivaz
Library Systems Administrator
Tel: 604-432-8793
Email: Goran_Ivaz@bcit.ca
 
Greg Parr
Public Services Supervisor
Course Outlines Automation
Tel: 604-432-8532
Email: Greg_G_Parr@bcit.ca
 
Hagar Toy
Public Services Assistant - ATC
Tel: 604-419-3708
Email: Hagar_Toy@bcit.ca
 
James Rout
Associate VP, Education Support & Innovation
Director, Library Services
Tel: 604-432-8360
Email: jrout@bcit.ca
 
Jas Dosanjh
Public Services Assistant
Tel: 604-431-4910
Email: Jas_Dosanjh@bcit.ca
 
Jeff Verbeem
Librarian, On Leave
 
Joanna Erickson
Library Coordinator - BMC
Tel: 604-453-4107
Email: Joanna_Erickson@bcit.ca
 
Josephine Alcubilla
Public Services Assistant
Tel: 604-451-7147
Email: Josephine_Alcubilla@bcit.ca
 
Katheleen Dutchak
Librarian, Library Systems & Technical Services
Tel: 604-453-4041
Email: Kathleen_Dutchak@bcit.ca
 
Kathy Musial
Learning Commons Coordinator
Tel: 604-432-8247
Email: Kathy_Musial@bcit.ca
 
Kim Daniel
Acquisitions Assistant
Tel: 604-456-8083
Email: Kim_Daniel@bcit.ca
 
Lin Brander
Librarian, Electrical & Electronics
Open Education
Tel: 604-432-8922
Email: Lin_Brander@bcit.ca
 
Linda Matsuba
Librarian, Marketing, Real Estate & Tourism
Entrepreneurship Centre Liaison
Tel: 604-451-6825
Email: Linda_Matsuba@bcit.ca
 
Lori Pederson
Library Coordinator - ATC
Tel: 604-419-3708
Email: Lori_Pederson@bcit.ca
 
Mari-Anne Dansereau
Interlibrary Loan & Media Booking Assistant
Tel: 604-432-8619
Email: Mari-Anne_Dansereau@bcit.ca
 
Mei Young
Operations Manager
Tel: 604-432-8827
Email: Mei_Young@bcit.ca
 
Merilee MacKinnon
Librarian, Construction, Trades & Technologies
Tel: 604-432-8647
Email: Merilee_MacKinnon@bcit.ca
 
Patrick Manson
Public Services Assistant
Tel: 604-456-1061
Email: pmanson2@bcit.ca
 
Richard Africa
Public Services Assistant
Tel: 604-431-4914
Email: Richard_Africa@bcit.ca
 
Sandra Matsuba
Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 604-431-4915
Email: Sandra_Matsuba@bcit.ca
 
Sean Bangayan
Public Services Assistant
Tel:
604-456-1061
Email: sbangayan1@bcit.ca
 
Sherry Crawford
Public Services Assistant
Tel:
604-451-6807
Email: Sherry_Crawford@bcit.ca
 
Stephanie Lueck
Public Services Assistant
Tel:
604-456-1061
Email: slueck1@bcit.ca
 
Suzanne Cowan
Librarian, Biotechnology, Food Sciences & MedLab
Tel:
604-453-4042
Email: scowan14@bcit.ca
 
Tony O'Kelly, On Leave
Librarian, Computing & Liberal Studies
Tel: 604-432-8764
Email: Tony_O'Kelly@bcit.ca
 
Tracy Miller
Public Services Assistant
Tel: 604-431-4913
Email: Tracy_Miller@bcit.ca