Instructional Development Committee

The committee was formed in accordance to article 10.2.4 of the Faculty and Staff Association Collective Agreement with BCIT.

You may send questions or ideas to your representative directly by clicking on their e-mail address.

Scott Hagan - Chair
Academic Studies Representative
Scott_Hagan@bcit.ca
Joseph Boyd
Applied Research
Joseph_Boyd@bcit.ca
Kathy Nolan
Part-time Studies Instructor's Representative
kathy.nolan604@gmail.com

Brian Hosier
Management Representative
Brian_Hosier@bcit.ca

Nancy Knaggs
FSA Executive Representative
Nancy_Knaggs@bcit.ca


Glenn Pellegrin
Engineering Representative
Glenn_Pellegrin@bcit.ca

Wayne Hand
Management Representative
Wayne_Hand@bcit.ca
Kal Randhawa
Health Representative
Kalwinder_Randhawa@bcit.ca
 
Mike McKoryk
BCGEU Instructor's Representative
Mike_McKoryk@bcit.ca
 
Leslie Major
School of Business Representative
Leslie_Major@bcit.ca
Cathy Griffin
Faculty Development Co-ordinator
Cathy_Griffin@bcit.ca