Instructional Development Committee

The committee was formed in accordance to article 10.2.4 of the Faculty and Staff Association Collective Agreement with BCIT.

You may send questions or ideas to your representative directly by clicking on their e-mail address.

Scott Hagan - Chair
Academic Studies Representative
Joseph Boyd
Applied Research
Kathy Nolan
Part-time Studies Instructor's Representative

Brian Hosier
Management Representative

Nancy Knaggs
FSA Executive Representative

Glenn Pellegrin
Engineering Representative

Wayne Hand
Management Representative
Kal Randhawa
Health Representative
Mike McKoryk
BCGEU Instructor's Representative
Leslie Major
School of Business Representative
Cathy Griffin
Faculty Development Co-ordinator