Contact Us: Office of the Dean

Sharmen Vigouret Lee
Dean
Office: SW3-3765
Tel: 604-432-8778
E-mail: SVigouretLee@bcit.ca

Shameem Hameer
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3785
Tel: 604-432-8682
E-mail: Shameem_Hameer@bcit.ca

Erin Ruggeri
Interim Marketing Coordinator
Office: SW3-3715
Tel: 604-451-7112
E-mail: Erin_Ruggeri@bcit.ca

Diagnostics & Advance Practice

Craig Larsen
Associate Dean
Office: SW3 -3735
Tel: 604-432-8295
E-mail: FLarsen3@bcit.ca

Gabriela Nava
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3741
Tel: 604-432-8311
E-mail: GNava1@bcit.ca

Laboratory Sciences and Allied Health

Lisa Chu
Associate Dean
Office: SW3-3735
Tel: 604-456-1067
E-mail: Lisa_Chu@bcit.ca

Gabriela Nava
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3741
Tel: 604-432-8311
E-mail: GNava1@bcit.ca

Nursing

Stephanie Strong
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3741
Tel: 604-432-8570
E-mail: Sstrong4@bcit.ca

Specialty Nursing

Cheryl Isaak
Associate Dean, Specialty Nursing
Office: SW3-3711
Tel: 604-453-4004
E-mail: Cheryl_Isaak@bcit.ca

Stephanie Strong
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3741
Tel: 604-432-8570
E-mail: Sstrong4@bcit.ca