Contact Us: Office of the Dean

Lisa Chu

Lisa Chu
Dean
Office: SW3 3765
Tel: 604-432-8778
E-mail: lchu20@bcit.ca

Jessica Armstrong

Jessica Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3785
Tel: 604-432-8682
E-mail: JArmstrong73@bcit.ca

Julie Ali

Julie Ali
Marketing Coordinator
Office: SW3-3715
Tel: 604-451-7112
E-mail: Julie_Ali@bcit.ca

Erin Ruggeri

Erin Ruggeri
Marketing Coordinator
Office: SW3-3715
Tel: 604-451-7112
E-mail: Erin_Ruggeri@bcit.ca

Diagnostics & Advance Practice

Craig Larsen

Craig Larsen
Associate Dean
Office: SW3 -3735
Tel: 604-432-8295
E-mail: FLarsen3@bcit.ca

Ebony James-Cazabon
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3741
Tel: 604-432-8311
E-mail: ejamescazabon@bcit.ca

Laboratory Sciences and Allied Health

Erin Friesen

Erin Friesen
Acting Associate Dean
Office: SW3-3735
Tel: 604-456-1067
E-mail: EFriesen@bcit.ca

April Paynter

April Paynter
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3741
Tel: 604-432-7562
E-mail: apaynter1@bcit.ca

Nursing

Jeff Dyck

Jeff Dyck
Acting Associate Dean
Office: SW3-3765
Tel: 604-451-6954
E-mail: Jeff_Dyck@bcit.ca

April Paynter

April Paynter
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3741
Tel: 604-432-8570
E-mail: apaynter1@bcit.ca

Specialty Nursing

Cheryl Isaak

Cheryl Isaak
Associate Dean
Office: SW3-3711
Tel: 604-453-4004
E-mail: Cheryl_Isaak@bcit.ca

Treena Cardiff

Treena Cardiff
Acting Associate Dean
Office: SW1-2170
Tel: 604-451-7080
E-mail: Treena_Cardiff@bcit.ca

April Paynter

April Paynter
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3741
Tel: 604-432-8570
E-mail: apaynter1@bcit.ca