

Board Structure 2018/19

Members

Anthony Barke

President, Anthony Barke Inc.

Wayne Berg

Chief Commercial Officer, Coast Capital Savings

Malcolm Hunter

President, Deeley Group of Companies

Richard Rudderham

Chief Human Resources Officer, BMO Financial Group

Donna Wilson

Vice President, People, Performance & Lower Mainland Laboratories Provincial Health Services Authority

Cathy Young

Member, BCIT Board of Governors Principal, Young Strategies Ltd

Kathy Corrigan

Chair, BCIT Board of Governors Former MLA (Burnaby-Deer Lake), B.C. Legislative Assembly

Kathy Kinloch

President, BCIT

Herbert Silber

Former Member, BCIT Board of Governors Associate Counsel, Kornfeld LLP

Directors

BCIT Foundation

Anthony Barke, Chair

President, Anthony Barke Inc.

Wayne Berg, Secretary/Treasurer

Chief Commercial Officer, Coast Capital Savings

Malcolm Hunter

President, Deeley Group of Companies

Richard Rudderham

Chief Human Resources Officer, BMO Financial Group

Donna Wilson

Vice President, People, Performance & Lower Mainland Laboratories Provincial Health Services Authority

Cathy Young

Principal, Young Strategies Ltd

Committees

Audit Committee

Investment Committee

Campaign Cabinet

Foundation Leadership Team

Paul McCullough

Vice President, Advancement BCIT

Jackie Jacob

Executive Director BCIT Foundation

David Read

Director, Finance & Advancement Services BCIT

Heather Morrison

Campaign Director