BCIT (British Columbia Institute of Technology) Board of Governors For the year ending March 31, 2018			
Jack Davidson	Governor, Chair of Board Appointed July 31, 2014	6	\$2,500
Kathleen Corrigan	Governor, Governance Committee Chair Appointed January 1, 2018	2	\$500
Herbert Silber	Governor, Audit & Finance Committee Appointed December 31, 2013	4	\$2,000
Ryan Tones	Governor, Audit & Finance Committee Appointed December 2, 2016	6	\$2,000
Cathy Young	Governor, Audit & Finance Committee Chair Appointed May 29, 2014	5	\$2,000
Lorna Pawluk	Governor, Vice-Chair Appointed: September 30, 2015	6	\$2,000
Kimberly Humphreys	Governor, Human Resources Committee Chair Appointed: October 14, 2015	5	\$2,000
Colin Earl Smith	Governor Appointed: June 16, 2016	6	\$1,500
Jim Koh	Governor Appointed: June 16, 2016	6	\$1,500
Alexander John Imperial	Governor, Tributes Committee Chair Appointed: December 31, 2017	2	\$500
Thomas Sigurdson	Governor, Nominating Committee Chair Appointed: December 31, 2017	2	\$500
Asifa Samji	Governor, Tributes Committee Chair Appointed: June 16, 2016	3	\$1,500
Manjit Dhillon	Governor Appointed: January 31, 2013	2	\$1,500
Sergey Bukharov	Governor - Student Elected Appointed: June 1, 2017	5	\$1,665

\$1,665

Governor - Student Elected

Appointed: June 1, 2017

Vasyl Baryshnikov