Facilities and Campus Development provides a diverse range of services required to manage almost 213,000 sq. m. (2,290,000 sq. ft.) of facilities located at five sites in the municipalities of Burnaby, Delta, North Vancouver, Richmond and Vancouver.

Who we are

The Facilities and Campus Development Department consists of three main divisions. These are:

Our Department also has an Accounting and Business Systems group that oversees related business systems, as well as central switchboard operations and continuous service improvement.

For a detailed view of our Department, see our Facilities and Campus Development Organizational Chart [PDF].