Contact Us

Program Contact Title
Assayer Elaine Woo, DiplT, BSc, AScT
Elaine_Woo@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8393

Program Coordinator
Kelly Lam
klam115@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8237

Program Assistant
Computer Information Systems

Chi Wong
Chi_Wong@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8592

Program Coordinator
Kelly Lam
klam115@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8237

Program Assistant
Computer Aided Design (CAD) Kacem Habiballah, MA
Kacem_Habiballah@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8488

Program Coordinator
Candace Marrington
Candace_Marrington@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8521

CAD Training Centre
(604) 432-8828

Program Assistant
Electronics Technology BTech Jamil Ahmed, BSc (EE), MSc (EE), PhD (EE),
MBA, PEng
Jamil_Ahmed@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8660

Program Head
Kelly Voros
Kelly_Voros@bcit.ca
(604) 451-6892

Program Administrator
Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology Jeff Bloemink, PhD, PEng
jbloemink@bcit.ca
(604) 412-7587

Program Coordinator
Kelly Lam
klam115@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8237

Program Assistant
Fire Protection

Fluid Power

Maintenance Management

Mechanical Systems
Neil Munro, BASc, PEng
Neil_Munro@bcit.ca
(604) 453-4014

Program Coordinator
Candace Marrington
Candace_Marrington@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8521

Program Assistant
HVAC and Refrigeration Robin Gibson,
Refrigeration TQ and IP
rgibson15@bcit.ca
(604) 456-8034

Program Coordinator

Camille Crowther
ccrowther3@bcit.ca
(604) 456-8027

Program Assistant
Manufacturing BTech Stephen McMillan, MEng, PEng
Stephen_McMillan@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8280

Program Head
Mary Woodbury
Mary_Woodbury@bcit.ca
(604) 451-6868

Program Assistant
Machinist Computer Numerical Control (CNC) Marte Arreola, Machinist IP, BEng
Marte_Arreola@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8477

Chief Instructor
Camille Crowther
ccrowther3@bcit.ca
(604) 456-8027

Program Assistant
Millwright Bryan Messer, Millwright CQ
Bryan_Messer@bcit.ca
(604) 456-8134

Chief Instructor
Camille Crowther
ccrowther3@bcit.ca
(604) 456-8027

Program Assistant
Non-Destructive Testing Camille Crowther
ccrowther3@bcit.ca
(604) 456-8027

Program Assistant
Power Engineering Mike Safoniuk
Mike_Safoniuk@bcit.ca
(604) 451-6730

Program Coordinator
Michele English
BCIT_Assistant_PowerEngineering@bcit.ca

Program Assistant
POWR 0142

POWR 0143
Camille Crowther
ccrowther3@bcit.ca
(604) 456-8027

Program Assistant