Contact Us

Program Contact Title
Assayer Elaine Woo, DiplT, BSc, AScT
Elaine_Woo@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8393

Program Coordinator
Aggie Szyndel
aszyndel@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8237

Program Assistant
Computer Information Systems

Randy James
Randy_James@bcit.ca
(604) 456-1053

Program Coordinator
Aggie Szyndel
aszyndel@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8237

Program Assistant
Computer Aided Design (CAD) Paul Morrison, DiplT, BEng, AScT
Paul_Morrison@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8488

Program Coordinator
Candace Marrington
Candace_Marrington@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8521

Program Assistant
Electronics Technology BTech Jamil Ahmed, BSc (EE), MSc (EE), PhD (EE),
MBA, PEng
Jamil_Ahmed@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8660

Program Head
Kelly Voros
Kelly_Voros@bcit.ca
(604) 451-6892

Program Administrator
Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology Jeff Bloemink, PhD, PEng
Jeff_Bloemink@bcit.ca
(604) 412-7587

Program Coordinator
Aggie Szyndel
aszyndel@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8237

Program Assistant
Fire Protection

Fluid Power

Maintenance Management

Mechanical Systems
Neil Munro, BASc, PEng
Neil_Munro@bcit.ca
(604) 453-4014

Program Coordinator
Candace Marrington
Candace_Marrington@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8521

Program Assistant
HVAC and Refrigeration Glenn Walsh,
Refrigeration TQ and IP, CD
Glenn_Walsh@bcit.ca
(604) 451-6861

Program Coordinator
Nancy Naylor
Nancy_Naylor@bcit.ca
(604) 456-8027

Program Assistant
Manufacturing BTech Mick Andic, BASc, MASc, PEng
Mick_Andic@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8330

Program Head
Mary Woodbury
Mary_Woodbury@bcit.ca
(604) 451-6868

Program Assistant
Machinist Computer Numerical Control (CNC) Marte Arreola, Machinist IP, BEng
Marte_Arreola@bcit.ca
(604) 432-8477

Chief Instructor
Nancy Naylor
Nancy_Naylor@bcit.ca
(604) 456-8027

Program Assistant
Millwright Bryan Messer, Millwright CQ
Bryan_Messer@bcit.ca
(604) 456-8134

Chief Instructor
Nancy Naylor
Nancy_Naylor@bcit.ca
(604) 456-8027

Program Assistant
Non-Destructive Testing Nancy Naylor
Nancy_Naylor@bcit.ca
(604) 456-8027

Program Assistant
Power Engineering Sanja Boskovic, BSc, MSc, PhD
Sanja_Boskovic@bcit.ca
(604) 451-6730

Program Coordinator
Teena Wong
BCIT_Assistant_PowerEngineering@bcit.ca

Program Assistant
POWR 0142

POWR 0143
Nancy Naylor
Nancy_Naylor@bcit.ca
(604) 456-8027

Program Assistant