Key Personnel

Dean's Office:

Dr. Forrest Tittle
Dean
Phone: 604-432-8542
Forrest_Tittle@bcit.ca

Kerri Macmillan

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 604-432-8424
Kerri_Macmillan@bcit.ca

Associate Deans

Brian Buckley
Associate Dean, Industrial and Mechanical Trades
Phone: 604-451-6964
Brian_Buckley@bcit.ca

Amir Yousefi
Associate Dean, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 604-432-8976
Amir_Yousefi@bcit.ca

Brent Dunn
Associate Dean, Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 604-432-8755
Brent_Dunn@bcit.ca

Kacem Habiballah
Associate Dean, Chemical, Digital Communications and Machinist
Phone: 604-451-7075
Kacem_Habiballah@bcit.ca

Business Development

Anna Klonica
Coordinator, Business Development & Industry Training
Phone:  604-453-4039
Anna_Klonica@bcit.ca

Holly Stanley
Manager, Business Development & Operations
Phone: 604-451-6740
Holly_Stanley@bcit.ca

Operations

Holly Stanley
Manager, Business Development & Operations
Phone: 604-451-6740
Holly_Stanley@bcit.ca

Marko Vicic
School Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 604-454-2265
Marko_Vicic@bcit.ca

Daria Hrbacek
Operations Administrator
Phone: 604-451-6973
Daria_Hrbacek@bcit.ca