Contacts

Programs Co-op Contacts Program Contacts
Automotive Service Technician and Operations
Yasmin Kanani
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-7058
Ykanani@bcit.ca

Lisa Francis
Program Assistant
604-432-8599
Lfrancis14@bcit.ca
Eric Fry
Chief Instructor
604-451-6799
Eric_Fry@bcit.ca
Biotechnology Degree Earl Anderson
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-6911
Earl_Anderson@bcit.ca

Joanne Royle
Program Assistant
604-432-8753
Joanne_Royle@bcit.ca
Carol Friedrich-Fong
Program Head
604-432-8310
Carol_Fong@bcit.ca
CNC Machinist Technician Jennifer Weintraub
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-7077
Jweintraub1@bcit.ca

Lisa Francis
Program Assistant
604-432-8599
Lfrancis14@bcit.ca
Marte Arreola
Chief Instructor
604-432-8477
Marte_Arreola@bcit.ca
Computer Information Technology (CIT) Joan Pascual
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-6910
Jpascual6@bcit.ca

Joanne Royle
Program Assistant
604-432-8753
Joanne_Royle@bcit.ca
Thomas Lane
Program Head
604-412-7621
Thomas_Lane@bcit.ca
Computer Systems Technology (CST) Joan Pascual
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-6910
Jpascual6@bcit.ca

Joanne Royle
Program Assistant
604-432-8753
Joanne_Royle@bcit.ca
Shebia Leung
Industry Liaison
604-453-4021
Shebia_Leung@bcit.ca           
Electrical & Computing Engineering
Earl Anderson
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-6911
Earl_Anderson@bcit.ca

Joanne Royle
Program Assistant
604-432-8753
Joanne_Royle@bcit.ca
Amirhoussein Yousefi
Associate Dean
604-432-8976
amir_yousefi@bcit.ca
Electrical Engineering B.Eng Earl Anderson
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-6911
Earl_Anderson@bcit.ca

Joanne Royle
Program Assistant
604-432-8753
Joanne_Royle@bcit.ca
David Romalo
Program Head
604-412-7577
David_Romalo@bcit.ca
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration

Jennifer Weintraub
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-7077
Jweintraub1@bcit.ca

Lisa Francis
Program Assistant
604-432-8599
Lfrancis14@bcit.ca
Robin Gibson
Chief Instructor
604-456-8034
Rgibson15@bcit.ca
 
Interior Design Jennifer Weintraub
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-7077
Jweintraub1@bcit.ca

Lisa Francis
Program Assistant
604-432-8599
Lfrancis14@bcit.ca
Tiia Manson,
Program Head
604-456-8147
Tiia_Manson@bcit.ca
Marine Engineering Jeff Otto
Co-op Coordinator
604-453-4124; Cell:604-240-8772
Jeff_Otto@bcit.ca

Jesika Cvjetkovic
Program Assistant
604-453-4108
Jcvjetkovic@bcit.ca
Sanjeev Sarwal
Chief Instructor
604-453-4147
Sanjeev_Sarwal@bcit.ca
Nautical Sciences Jeff Otto
Co-op Coordinator
604-453-4124; Cell:604-240-8772
Jeff_Otto@bcit.ca

Jesika Cvjetkovic
Program Assistant
604-453-4108
Jcvjetkovic@bcit.ca
Agnelo Lucio Pereira
Chief Instructor
604-453-4117
Agnelo_Pereira@bcit.ca

General co-op inquiries

Center for Workplace Education
cwe@bcit.ca

Co-op Program Head

Susanna Kan
Tel: 604-432-8741
Skan10@bcit.ca

Office locations

Centre for Workplace Education (Co-op)

British Columbia Institute of Technology
3700 Willingdon Avenue
Building NW5, Room 101
Burnaby, British Columbia
V5G 3H2, Canada
Office Fax: 604-434-5192

Marine and Nautical Co-op Programs

BCIT's Marine Campus
265 West Esplanade
Building BMC, Room 204
North Vancouver, British Columbia
V7M 1A5, Canada
Office Fax: 640-985-2862

BCIT Campus Maps