Contacts

Programs Co-op Contacts Program Contacts
Automotive Service Technician and Operations
Joan Pascual
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-7058
Jpascual6@bcit.ca

Marina Ogawa
Program Assistant
604-451-6910
Marina_Ogawa@bcit.ca
Eric Fry,
Chief Instructor, Automotive
604-451-6799
Eric_Fry@bcit.ca
Biotechnology Degree Earl Anderson
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-6911
Earl_Anderson@bcit.ca

Joanne Royle
Program Assistant
604-432-8753
Joanne_Royle@bcit.ca
Carol Friedrich-Fong,
Program Head
604-432-8310
Carol_Fong@bcit.ca
CNC Machinist Technician Frances McLafferty
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-7077
Fmclafferty@bcit.ca

Marina Ogawa
Program Assistant
604-451-6910
Marina_Ogawa@bcit.ca
Marte Arreola,
Chief Instructor
604-432-8477
Marte_Arreola@bcit.ca
Computer Information Technology (CIT) Susanna Kan
Co-op Coordinator
604-432-8741
Skan10@bcit.ca

Joanne Royle
Program Assistant
604-432-8753
Joanne_Royle@bcit.ca
Rob Neilson
Program Head
604-432-8852
Rob_Neilson@bcit.ca
Computer Systems Technology (CST) Susanna Kan
Co-op Coordinator
604-432-8741
Skan10@bcit.ca

Joanne Royle
Program Assistant
604-432-8753
Joanne_Royle@bcit.ca
Shebia Leung,
Industry Liaison
604-453-4021
Shebia_Leung@bcit.ca           
Electrical & Computing Engineering Earl Anderson
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-6911
Earl_Anderson@bcit.ca

Joanne Royle
Program Assistant
604-432-8753
Joanne_Royle@bcit.ca
Craig Cowan,
Associate Dean
604-432-8976
Craig_Cowan@bcit.ca
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Frances McLafferty
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-7077
Fmclafferty@bcit.ca

Marina Ogawa
Program Assistant
604-451-6910
Marina_Ogawa@bcit.ca
Glenn Walsh
Chief Instructor
604-451-6861
Glenn_Walsh@bcit.ca
Marine Engineering Jeff Otto
Co-op Coordinator
604-453-4124; Cell:604-240-8772
Jeff_Otto@bcit.ca

Sheena Clarkson
Program Assistant
604-453-4108
Sclarkson5@bcit.ca
Sanjeev Sarwal,
Chief Instructor
604-453-4147
Sanjeev_Sarwal@bcit.ca
Mechanical Engineering Degree Earl Anderson
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-6911
Earl_Anderson@bcit.ca

Joanne Royle
Program Assistant
604-432-8753
Joanne_Royle@bcit.ca
Mehrzad Tabatabaian,
Program Head
604-456-1104
Mehrzad_Tabatabaian@bcit.ca
Mining & Mineral Exploration Technology Frances McLafferty
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-7077
Fmclafferty@bcit.ca

Marina Ogawa
Program Assistant
604-451-6910
Marina_Ogawa@bcit.ca
Dr. Thomas Mumford 
Program Head
604-451-7195
Tmumford2@bcit.ca
Nautical Sciences Jeff Otto
Co-op Coordinator
604-453-4124; Cell:604-240-8772
Jeff_Otto@bcit.ca

Sheena Clarkson
Program Assistant
604.453.4108
Sclarkson5@bcit.ca
Agnelo Lucio Pereira,
Chief Instructor
604-453-4117
Agnelo_Pereira@bcit.ca
Power & Process Engineering Frances McLafferty
Co-op Coordinator
604-451-7077
Fmclafferty@bcit.ca

Marina Ogawa
Program Assistant
604.451.6910
Marina_Ogawa@bcit.ca
Sanja Boskovic,
Chief Instructor
604-451-6730
Sanja_Boskovic@bcit.ca

General Co-op Inquiries

Lisa Francis
Tel: 604.432.8599
lfrancis14@bcit.ca

Kristina Urban
Program Assistant
Tel: 604.432.8634
Kristina_Urban@bcit.ca

Co-op Program Head

Cynthia Maclean
Tel: 604-432-8291
Cynthia_Maclean@bcit.ca

Office locations

Centre for Workplace Education (Co-op)

British Columbia Institute of Technology
3700 Willingdon Avenue
Building NW5, Room 101
Burnaby, British Columbia
V5G 3H2, Canada
Office Fax: 604-434-5192

Marine and Nautical Co-op Programs

BCIT's Marine Campus
265 West Esplanade
Building BMC, Room 204
North Vancouver, British Columbia
V7M 1A5, Canada
Office Fax: 640-985-2862

BCIT Campus Maps