PELD Contacts

Program Head

Andrea Matthews


andrea_matthews@bcit.ca


604.451.7176
Program Assistant

Wendy Cheng


peld@bcit.ca


please send email
Faculty


Autumn Winter
autumn_winter@bcit.ca 604.456.8088
Dan Adleman
dadleman@my.bcit.ca 604.456.8090
Francis Siu
fsiu@my.bcit.ca 604.456.8088
Izabela Lazar
izabela_lazar@bcit.ca 604.456.8092
Judit Gyenes
judit_gyenes@bcit.ca
604.456.8090
Lynda Hadley
lynda_hadley@bcit.ca 604.451.7185
Mary-Rose De Atley
mary-rose_de_atley@bcit.ca 603.456.8091
Rapti Dietrich
rapti_dietrich@bcit.ca
604.456.8092
Tamara Ghomari
tghomari@my.bcit.ca  604.456.8090