Contact Us

Departmental contacts

Basic Health Sciences
Chemistry
Communication
Computing
Forensic Science & Technology
International Student Entry Program
Liberal Studies
Mathematics
Physics
Professional English Language Development
Technology Entry

Dean's Office contacts

Dean Hildebrand
Dean
604-451-6867
Dean_Hildebrand@bcit.ca

Maria Phillips
Dean's Assistant
604-412-7433
Maria_Phillips@bcit.ca

Patricia Sackville
Associate Dean, Academic Studies
604-453-4015
Patricia_Sackville@bcit.ca

Wendy Fajloun
Assistant to the Associate Deans (Academic Studies, Science & Technology)
604-432-8502
Wfajloun@bcit.ca

Mike Starkey
Associate Dean, Computing
604-432-8852
mstarkey1@bcit.ca

Andre Trindade
Administrative Assistant (Computing)
604-412-7623
atrindade@bcit.ca

Jennifer Talman
Associate Dean, Forensics, Science and Technology
604-451-7151
Jennifer_Talman@bcit.ca

Chandra Stalker
Operations Manager
604-451-7190
Chandra_Stalker@bcit.ca

Ranita Batra
Operations Administrator
604-451-6994
Ranita_Batra@bcit.ca

Cynthia van Ginkel

Business Development Manager
604-451-6834
Cynthia_van_Ginkel@bcit.ca

Marieke van Rooyen
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
604-451-6745
mvanrooyen@bcit.ca