Team

Jony Bassan, B.Sc. Eng.
Project Leader
Tel: 604.451.6925, option 2
Email: JBassan@bcit.ca

Joe Boyd, M.Sc, M.L.S.
Research Liaison
Tel: 604.456.1031
Email: JBoyd@bcit.ca

Jenna Clews
Administrative Assistant 
Tel: 604.456.1032
Email: Jenna_Clews@bcit.ca

Antoinette Jackson
Education & Industry Liaison Strategist
Tel: 778.331.1342
Email: AJackson@bcit.ca

Sandra Jette
Marketing Strategist
Tel: 778.331.1382
Email: Sandra_Jette@bcit.ca

Stefan Joseph, P.Eng, M.Sc.
Program Head
Tel: 604.456.1030
Email: Stefan_Joseph@bcit.ca

If you have a technical question or problem, or a potential project in mind, ask a BCIT research expert.