Contact Us

General Information 604-432-8612 bcit_recreation@bcit.ca
Lisa Sulatycki Operations Coordinator 604-432-8287 lsulatycki@bcit.ca
Ian Lahay Programs and Intramurals Coordinator 604-451-6859 ilahay@bcit.ca
Justin Lee Recreation Services Assistant 604-456-8067 jlee1167@bcit.ca
Sienna Carleton Recreation Services Assistant 604-456-8067 scarleton1@bcit.ca
Jenna Neufeld Recreation Services Assistant 604-456-8067 jneufeld34@bcit.ca
Simon Chiu (on leave until August 2017) Recreation Services Assistant 604-456-8067 schiu51@bcit.ca
Siobhan O'Kelly (on leave until August 2017) Recreation Services Assistant 604-456-8067 sokelly@bcit.ca
Tyler Embree Fitness and Wellness Coordinator 604-432-8282 tembree4@bcit.ca

Student-staff work opportunities

Although employment positions are generally posted in July/ August, November/December, and March/April, we accept applications all year-round. Submit your resume and cover letter to bcit_recreation@bcit.ca. Only applicants who are shortlisted for interviews will be contacted.

Opportunities