Contact Us: Office of the Dean

Bernice Budz
Dean
Office: SW3-3765
Tel: 604:431-4954
E-mail: Bernice_Budz@bcit.ca

Shameem Hameer
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3785
Tel: 604-432-8682
E-mail: Shameem_Hameer@bcit.ca

Julie Ali
Marketing Coordinator
Office: SW3-3715
Tel: 604-451-7112
E-mail: Julie_Ali@bcit.ca

Diagnostics & Advance Practice

Christine Hollander

Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3741
Tel: 604-432-8311
E-mail: Chollander@bcit.ca>

Laboratory Sciences and Allied Health

Lisa Chu
Associate Dean
Office: SW3-3735
Tel: 604-456-1067
E-mail: Lisa_Chu@bcit.ca

Christine Hollander
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3741
Tel: 604-432-8311
E-mail: Chollander@bcit.ca

Nursing

Stephanie Howes
Interim Associate Dean
Office: SW3-3721
Tel: 604-432-8778
E-mail: Showes4@bcit.ca

Stephanie Strong
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3725
Tel: 604-432-8570
E-mail: Sstrong4@bcit.ca

Specialty Nursing

Cheryl Isaak
Associate Dean, Specialty Nursing
Office: SW3-3711
Tel: 604-453-4004
E-mail: Cheryl_Isaak@bcit.ca

Stephanie Strong
Administrative Assistant
Office: SW3-3725
Tel: 604-432-8570
E-mail: Sstrong4@bcit.ca